With effect from 16th October 2021, the CPAR Uganda members of staff are:

Ms. Anna Aber, Housekeeper (since April 2021)

Ms. Winnie Abeja, Housekeeper (since February 2021)

Ms. Isagara Salama Okello, Housekeeper (since September 2021)

Ms. Gladys Awino, Administrative Assistant (since September 2021)

Ms. Catherine Itipet Odyang, Personal Asistant to MD (since October 2018)

Ms. Rose Aceng, Administrator (since September 2021)

Mr. Abdul Owor, Logistician (since April 2021)

Ms. Norah Owaraga, Managing Director (since April 2012)